Welcome To Cloth Diaper Addiction!

If you would like us to review a product of yours please email us at: Kristina{at}clothdiaperaddiction{dot}com Thanks!

There are some people asking about how to follow Cloth Diaper Addiction via GFC (google friend connect) on the blog. How to do this: When on the blog look on the left hand column there is black lettering that says "Followers", just below that is a blue box that says "Join our site" (via google friend connect - under the blue box) Just click the blue "Join our Site" Box and log in and you are all good to go!

December 10, 2012

12 Days of Clothmas - Day 10

On the 10th Day of Clothmas, Cloth Diaper Addiction gave away...

A Bummi's Beautiful Baby pack!
(Includes one cover and 3 prefolds)
Winner chooses b/g/gn


This giveaway will close at 11:59PM on Dec. 12th. Winner will be chosen on Dec. 15th and announced on this blog. Winners will be contacted for their information to be passed on to the sponsor. 
Good Luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 comments:

Bree Shea said...

Pretty sure I love your blog.

Love{&}Bugs said...

I mistyped my twitter name. It should be @lovenbugs not @lovenbgs

Anonymous said...

soccer jerseys, reebok outlet, louis vuitton, converse shoes, celine handbags, chi flat iron, mcm handbags, new balance shoes, ralph lauren, lululemon, yoga pants, soccer shoes, louboutin, air max, timberland, rolex watches, herve leger, louis vuitton, lancel, ugg boots, jimmy choo, supra shoes, north face outlet, p90x3, tn pas cher, karen millen, mont blanc, nfl jerseys, ugg boots, vans, nike air max, hogan, insanity, beats by dre, juicy couture outlet, bottega, ugg boots, abercrombie and fitch, birkin bag, mulberry, ralph lauren, valentino, nike free, oakley, marc jacobs, ghd, ray ban, asics gel, hollister, montre homme, ferragamo shoes

Anonymous said...

michael kors outlet, oakley sunglasses, nike shoes, nike air max, air jordan, air max, polo ralph lauren, polo ralph lauren outlet, louboutin, oakley sunglasses, air max, true religion outlet, gucci outlet, true religion, coach purses, ray ban sunglasses, oakley sunglasses, louis vuitton handbags, oakley sunglasses, ray ban sunglasses, longchamp outlet, nike free, nike air max, coach factory outlet, burberry outlet online, nike free, true religion jeans, jordan shoes, burberry outlet online, toms shoes, ray ban, louis vuitton outlet online, oakley sunglasses, kate spade outlet, prada handbags, longchamp, tiffany and co, coach factory, coach outlet, tory burch outlet, louboutin, chanel handbags, michael kors outlet, coach outlet store

Eric Yao said...

Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma SneakersPolo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet
Adidas Originals Ray Ban Lebron James Shoes Sac Longchamp Air Max Pas Cher Chaussures Louboutin Keds Shoes Asics Shoes Coach Outlet Salomon Shoes True Religion Outlet
New Balance Outlet Skechers Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Red Bottom Shoes New Jordans Air Max 90 Coach Factory Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com